Board of Directors

As of July 2022


Benjamin Torres

President and CEO, CDTech

Estee Sepulveda

Legislative Analyst, Southern California Association of Governments

Genelle Brooks-Petty

Principal Designer, BPC Interior Design

Gladdys Uribe

Private Practice, Law Office of Gladdys J. Uribe

Gloria Mushonga-Roberts

Family Caretaker, SCOPE Member

Isela Gracian

Board Co-Chair
Senior Deputy, Homelessness/Housing, Los Angeles County Supervisorial District 2

Janae Asali Oliver

Community Health Manager, Kaiser Permanente

Konstantin A. Hatcher

Board Treasurer
Senior Director of Community Impact, California YIMBY

Rudy Gonzalez

Campaign Director, Los Angeles Alliance for a New Economy (LAANE)

Shannon Lawrence

Special Projects Liaison, Budget and Innovation, Office of Mayor Garcetti

Vincent Jones

Board Co-Chair
CEO, The Citizen Jones Companies