STAFF

Scope banner“I grew up in Jackson, Mississippi and I remember seeing my mom struggle to support us three kids by working multiple jobs, mostly manual labor. My mom worked incessantly, but because of abysmal wages, those long hours never paid off. I always knew I wanted to elevate the voices of people who shared similar experiences to my family. That’s why I first got involved with SCOPE.” Read Gloria’s full bio>>

Keri Anderson : Executive Assistant

Keri Anderson

Executive Assistant

kanderson@scopela.org
Tracey Beltran : Community Organizer

Tracey Beltran

Community Organizer

tbeltran@scopela.org
Naomi Boas : Development Coordinator

Naomi Boas

Development Coordinator

nboas@scopela.org
Fabiano Marchi De Luca : Information Technology Manager

Fabiano Marchi De Luca

Information Technology Manager

fdeluca@scopela.org
Karrie Harris-Dawson : Administration Director

Karrie Harris-Dawson

Administration Director

kharris@scopela.org
Felix Huang : Training Associate

Felix Huang

Training Associate

fhuang@scopela.org
Erick Huerta : Communications Coordinator

Erick Huerta

Communications Coordinator

ehuerta@scopela.org
Gloria Medina : Training Director

Gloria Medina

Training Director

gmedina@scopela.org
Laura Muraida : Research Director

Laura Muraida

Research Director

lmuraida@scopela.org
Jessica Medina : Research & Communications Associate

Jessica Medina

Research & Communications Associate

jmedina@scopela.org
Jante Pruitt : Senior Organizer

Jante Pruitt

Senior Organizer

jpruitt@scopela.org
Andres Ramirez : Campaign Manager

Andres Ramirez

Campaign Manager

aramirez@scopela.org
Jonathan Romero : Jobs Coordinator

Jonathan Romero

Jobs Coordinator

jromero@scopela.org
Anthony Thigpenn : Founder

Anthony Thigpenn

Founder

Benjamin Toney : Community Organizer

Benjamin Toney

Community Organizer

btoney@scopela.org
Mayra Vega : Community Organizer

Mayra Vega

Community Organizer

mvega@scopela.org
Gloria Walton : President & CEO

Gloria Walton

President & CEO

gwalton@scopela.org